DMCA/NGIAA/NGAA-East OFFICERS 1980 - 2017

DMCA

1980 Pres; Bob Kingsley; Sec'y: Dorothy Westley Treas: Claude Gilchrist

	Exec. Comm.: Col Fred Dierks, COL Bob Herndon, Col Lloyd Rall, Charlie Andregg, Dewey Pegler				
	PRESIDENT	PRES ELECT	VICE PRES.	SECRETARY	TREASURER
1981	Col. Bob Herndon	COL Fred Dierks* COL Lloyd Rall*	Bob Kingsley* Bill Riordan*	Dottie Westley	Ernie Dewald
1982	COL Lloyd Rall	Bill Riordan	Col Sam Custer	Dottie Westley	Ernie Dewald
1983	Bill Riordan	Col Sam Custer	Noell Fischer	Col Bob Herndon	Ernie Dewald
1984	Col Sam Custer	Obie Williams	Noell Fischer	Col Bob Herndon	Bob Ota
1985	Obie Williams	COL Max Jonah	Doyle Frederick	Col Bob Herndon	Bob Ota
1986	COL Max Jonah	Col Walt Chappas	Mary Jane Stafford	l Glenn Moore	Buddy Lee
1987	Col Walt Chappas	Col Bob King	Erich Rutscheidt	Sharon Gensib**	Phil Schwimmer
1988	Col Bob King	Alan Anderson	Col Merlin Smith	Don Holben	Charlie Leslie
1989	Alan Anderson	Bob Beaton	Col Ray Kazanjian	Dot Jennings Smith	Charlie Leslie
1990	Bob Beaton	Col Merlin Smith	Charlie Martin	"	"
1991	Col Merlin Smith	Mark Macomber	Howard Carr	"	"
1992	Mark Macomber	Bill Durbin	Jim Ivey	"	"
1993	Bill Durbin	Col Ray Kazanjian	COL Bill Cordova	"	"
1994	Col Ray Kazanjian	Buddy Lee	Col Ed Burke	"	"
1995	Buddy Lee	Lee Banjanin	Col Ray Goelz	"	"
1996	Lee Banjanin	Mickey Lohr	LTC Jim Henry	"	"
1997	Mickey Lohr	LTC Jim Henry	Dick Randall	"	"
1998	LTC Jim Henry	Dick Randall	Mary Jane Stafford		"
1999	Dick Randall	Ken Daugherty	Armando Mancini	"	"
2000	Ken Daugherty	Ange Meoli	Larry Ayers	"	"
2001	Ange Meoli	Larry Ayers	Howard Smith	"	"
2002	Larry Ayers	Tom Baybrook	COL Bill Cordova	"	"
2003	Tom Baybrook	Bill Hogan	Clay Ancell	"	"
2004	Clay Ancell	Paul Peeler	Curt Dierdorff	"	"
2005	Paul Peeler	Curt Dierdorff	John Mendez	"	
2006/7	Curt Dierdorff	John Mendez	Dorothy Magruder	Cathi Montgomery	Charlie Leslie
NGIAA					
2008/9	John Mendez	Ed Obloy	Dorothy Magruder	Cathi Montgomery	Charlie Leslie
2010/11	John Mendez	Katy Smith	Dave Burpee	Cathi Montgomery	Charlie Leslie
NGAA-East					
2014/15	3 Katy Smith 5 Dave Burpee	Dave Burpee Roy Combs Joe Steel	Russell Gustin Dennis Drum Dennis Drum	Lisa Wagner Joe Steel Sharon Flowers	Charlie Leslie Paul Mich Paul Mich
2016/17	7 Roy Combs	one Steet	Dennis Drum	Sharon Flowers	raul Mich

^{*}COL Dierks, for personal reasons. was unable to serve as Pres. - Elect, and Bob Kingsley died 22 Dec,1980. On 3 March, 1981, the Board selected Bill Riordan to fill the Vice President position. On 1 May, 1981, they selected COL Lloyd Rall to fill the position of Pres. - Elect. COL Rall was subsequently elected President for 1982.

In 1986, the position of Historian was created to keep Association documents, meetings, precedings, photographs, etc. as an historical record or archive. The Historian is a non-voting member of the Board, serving at the discretion of the President. Col Bob Herndon served in that capacity 1986 - 1991 and Howard Smith from 1992 to 2005. At the direction of Curt Dierdorff, Association President, and the Board, on the retirement of Dotty Jennings-Smith from the position of Secretary, she was asked to join her husband as co-Historian.

In 2008, the position of Staff Director was created to maintain continuity in the management of the Association and to assist the Executive Board in administrative matters, including arranging for meetings of the Executive Board and the general membership.

^{**} Resigned spring of 1987